Chinese   Russian   English
Today: 19 September 2017 FIND 
Advanced search

Organisation for Co-Operation between Railways (OSJD)

OSJD Working Bodies

 

 

 

Commissions on:

 

I. Commission on Transport Policy and Development Strategy;

II. Commission on Transport Law;

III. Commission on Freight Traffic;

IV. Commission on Passenger Traffic;

V. Commission on Infrastructure and Rolling Stock.

    
    

I Commission on Transport Policy
and Development Strategy
Chairman 

 Shukhrat Kayumkhodjaev
e-mail: kayumkhodjaev@osjd.org.pl
Uzbekistan (+48 22) 657-36-28
Specialist   Zurab Kozmava
e-mail: kozmava@osjd.org.pl
Georgia (+48 22) 657-36-27
Specialist 

 Aian Mamytov
e-mail: mamytov@osjd.org.pl

Kyrgyzstan (+48 22) 657-36-42
Specialist   Ion Cutieru 
e-mail: cutieru@osjd.org.pl
Romania (+48 22) 657-36-04
II Commission on Transport Law
Chairman 
 Mykola Nosenko
e-mail: nosenko@osjd.org.pl
Ukraine (+48 22) 657-36-06
Specialist   Reza Lotfi
e-mail: reza@osjd.pl
Iran (+48 22) 657-36-08
Specialist   Jelena Antonevic
e-mail: antonevic@osjd.org.pl
Lithuania (+48 22) 657-36-07
Specialist   Gulakhmadov Sorbon
e-mail:gulakhmadov@osjd.org.pl
Tajikistan (+48 22) 657-36-23
Specialist   Anne Niinepuu
e-mail:niinepuu@osjd.org.pl
Estonia (+ 48 22) 657-36-20
III Commission on Freight Traffic
Chairperson 
 Zubaida Aspayeva
e-mail: aspayeva@osjd.org.pl
Kazakhstan (+48 22) 657-36-11
Specialist   Jang In Chol
e-mail: jang@osjd.org.pl
DPRK (+48 22) 657-36-13
Specialist   Maris Aizstrauts
e-mail: aizstrauts@osjd.org.pl
Latvia (+48 22) 657-36-25
Specialist 

 Altankhuyag Tsevegsuren
e-mail: tsevegsuren@osjd.org.pl 

Mongolia (+48 22) 657-36-03
Specialist 

 Bakhshi Abdulrazaq
e-mail: bakhshi@osjd.org.pl 

Afghanistan (+48 22) 657-36-47
IV Commission on Passenger traffic
Chairman 
 Viktar Kashanau
e-mail: kashanau@osjd.org.pl
Belarus (+48 22) 657-36-10
Specialist   Tran Phi Thuong
e-mail: tran@osjd.org.pl
Vietnam (+48 22) 657-36-14
  - Turkmenistan  
V Commission on Infrastructure
and Rolling Stock
Chairman 
 Radovan Vopalecky
e-mail: vopalecky@osjd.org.pl
Czechia (+48 22) 657-36-12
Specialist   Bakhtiyar Safarov
e-mail: safarov@osjd.org.pl
Azerbaijan (+48 22) 657-36-29
Specialist   Nikolae Barbăscumpa
e-mail:barbascumpa@osjd.org.pl
Moldova (+48 22) 657-36-46

Parmanent Working Groups    

Permanent Working Group
on Coding and IT
 
Specialist 
 Peter Sabik
e-mail: sabik@osjd.org.pl
Slovakia (+48 22) 657-36-21
Permanent Working Group
on Finance and Accounting
 
Specialist 
Kunka Kirkova
e-mail: kirkova@osjd.org.pl
 Bulgaria (+48 22) 657-36-24

 

Ad Hoc Working Groups:

− Ad Hoc Working Group of Experts of the OSJD Commission on Transport Policy and Development Strategy on the technological, programming and informational issues of the scientific, technical and economic information (STEI);

− Ad Hoc Working Group of Experts of the OSJD Commission on Transport Policy and Development Strategy on statistics of OSJD railway transport;

− Ad Hoc Working Group of the OSJD Commission on Transport Law in the field of SMGS electronic documents;

− Ad Hoc Working Group of Experts of the OSJD Commission on Transport Law for the updating of the Rules for the Transportation of Dangerous Goods (Annex 2 to SMGS);

− Ad Hoc Working Group of the OSJD Commission on Transport Law on the development of technical regulations for stowing and fastening of goods (Annex 3 in SMGS version as of 1 July 2015);

− Ad Hoc Working Group of the OSJD Commission on Freight Traffic on the PGW revision.

 

Joint Working Groups with Other International Organisations:

- OSJD/ERA Contact Group on the subject:"Collaboration between ERA and OSJD on the analysis of the relationship between EU and non-EU 1520-mm/1524-mm and 1435-mm rail systems of EU and non-EU states;

- Joint Working Group (Legal Group) of CIT/OSJD on CIM/SMGS transport law harmonization;

- OSJD/UNESCAP Joint Group on the project of container block train traffic development in communication between Europa and Asia;

- Joint OSJD/UIC Working Group "Coding and Information Technology";

- Joint OSJD/UIC Working Grup on reviewing OSJD/UIC Leaflets for their conversion into international railway standards of voluntary adhesion.

screenRenderTime=2
© 2003-2017 OSJD
Sitemap     Контакты     Contacts     联系方式